Pennsylvania Office

3731 West 26th Street 
P.O. Box 8267 
Erie, PA 16505-8267
 

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Extended Hours and Saturday by Appointment Only

Toll Free: (800) 984-4472
Phone: (814) 835-3743
Fax: (814) 835-4810

Email: info@historicsquare.com

New York Office

3735 North Buffalo Road
Orchard Park, NY 14127

Phone: (716) 662-4500
Fax: (716) 662-4574

www.historicsquareny.com
TEXT SIZE

Our Staff

Pennsylvania:

David F. Kacprowicz, CICPrincipaldfkacprowicz@historicsquare.com
Stephen E. Gutting, CPCU, CICPrincipalsgutting@historicsquare.com
Ted Grassi III, CICPrincipaltgrassi@historicsquare.com
Mark D. Kacprowicz, CICPrincipalmkacprowicz@historicsquare.com
Dario Cipriani, CICProducerdcipriani@historicsquare.com
Joseph J. LaGuardia, CLU, LUTCFFinancial Servicesjlaguardia@historicsquare.com
Steve Petrungaro, LUTCFProducerspetrungaro@historicsquare.com
Daren McCulloughClaims Managerdmccullough@historicsquare.com
Dan MitchellProducer/CSRdmitchell@historicsquare.com
Connie Palmer, CISRCustomer Servicecpalmer@historicsquare.com
Jan Valerio, CISRCustomer Servicejvalerio@historicsquare.com
Lisa CallaghanCustomer Servicelcallaghan@historicsquare.com
Chris FialkowskiCustomer Servicecfialkowski@historicsquare.com
Marge FalconerCustomer Servicemfalconer@historicsquare.com
Patty BartoneClerical Supportpbartone@historicsquare.com
Lisa DePaulReceptionistldepaul@historicsquare.com

New York:

Linda Parker, CISRProducer/Customer Servicelparker@historicsquareny.com
Barb Tomasi, CISRProducer/Customer Servicebtomasi@historicsquareny.com